DIOCESE PARISHES EDUCATION VOCATIONS PROTECTING CHILDREN OFFICES and AGENCIES
QUICK LINKS

Catholic Key


Be an informed Catholic with a               subscription to The Catholic Key!


News from your parish to the Vatican and                all points in between.
Have the Key delivered directly to your home: a one year subscription is only $25 (44 issues).

.

Questions? Send an e-mail to Linda Ladd or call (816) 756-1858, ext. 218. 

 


Check out our website at  www.catholickey.org

The Catholic Key staff consists of:

Jack Smith
Editor
smith@diocesekcsj.org
(816) 756-1858, ext. 258

Kevin Kelly
Associate Editor
kelly@diocesekcsj.org
(816) 756-1858, ext. 262

Joe Cory
Production Manager
cory@diocesekcsj.org
(816) 756-1858, ext. 261

Marty Denzer
Reporter
denzer@diocesekcsj.org
(816) 756-1858, ext. 259

Barbara Powell
Graphic Design
powell@diocesekcsj.org
(816) 756-1858, ext. 216

Linda Ladd
Display/Classified Advertising Sales
ladd@diocesekcsj.org
(816) 756-1858, ext. 218


The Catholic Key is published twice a month by the Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph.

  • /li>